Screams from the gutter

Ok, we've added some new pages with contact info, discography and music, check that out!

News on the new record is that all music is done and right now we're working on the artwork/layout. No date is set for release as this will pretty much happen when it happends - as always with Bastard Priest.

Anyhow here's the track listing for the new album:

1. Pestilent Force
2. Ghouls of the Endless Night
3. Enter Eternal Nightmare
4. Poison
5. Sacrilegious Ground
6. Fucking Slaughter
7. Last Scream
8. Enormous Thunder of the End

Right now you can have a listen to "Ghouls of the Endless Night" and "Sacrilegious Ground" in the music player to the right or under "Music".

While you're here - check out some other Bastard Priest recommended bands listed under "Allies"

Alright, keep it heavy!
/ Matt Mendoza

5 kommentarer:

  1. Svinbra! Underbart med nytt material.

  2. Yeah , What is the title name of new album ?

  3. Death: No title yet - we got a few candidates but it depends on how the cover art is coming along.

  4. Great track, I can't wait..

  5. looking forward for this release!